Contacts


Faculty of Biotechnology and Food Sciences SUA in Nitra
Tr. A. Hlinku 2,
949 76 Nitra
Slovak Republic

Tel.: +421 37/641 5524
Fax: +421 37/641 5387

e-mail: dekfbp@uniag.sk


View Larger Map


Faculty Financial Manager
Ing. Zuzana Gálová
tel.: 037/ 641 5382
Email: Zuzana.Galova@uniag.sk

Secretary to the Dean
Radmila Pavlíková
tel.: 037/ 641 5524
Email: Radmila.Pavlikova@uniag.sk

Study Department
Ing. Beáta Zelenáková
tel.: 037/641 5386
Email: Beata.Zelenakova@uniag.sk

Ing. Katarína Gurčíková
tel.: 037/641 5384
Email: Katarina.Gurcikova@uniag.sk

Vice-dean for Science and Research
doc. Ing. Adriana Kolesárová, PhD.
tel.: +421 37 641 4119
Email: Adriana.Kolesarova@uniag.sk

Vice-dean for International Affairs, ECTS and Public Relations
prof. Ing. Miroslava Kačániová, PhD.
Email: Miroslava.Kacaniova@uniag.sk

Department of Information Technology
Ing. Tomáš Slanina
tel.: 037/641 4288
Email: xslanina@is.uniag.sk